REDUCED
Need More Info?

Stefan Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 410637
  • 3891 Trailhead Dr
  • Sooke, BC V9Z 1L1
  • $949,000
  • 6 Beds, 5 Bath, 4476 SqFt, 2.50 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Maxxam Realty Ltd.

Air BnB ?Unbelievable Custom Home!Acreage!Suite,Mins to Ocean&Parks(China Beach).Located on a flat 2.5 acres with a Seasonal Creek running through it,in the town of Jordan River (Out of Speculation Tax area) Approx 30mins drive to Sooke&90 mins drive to Downtown Victoria.This Impressive property was built with all the Elements of West Coast in mind.Original 2013yr built 3+beds,3baths,2+Car Garage,Open concept home is complete with Wood finish Inside&Out(Black Ash Floors&Red&White Alder Walls all imported from Northern Ontario.Amazing detail to finish is breathtaking.Gourmet Kitchen w/Knotty alder finish,enormous Dining rm area,Living rm w/smartly done built ins&Woodstove which gives it a True Wilderness Feel,2 large sized beds also on Main.Up has a massive Master with sitting area,many closets&fabulous ensuite.In 2017 an additional Building was added with equal quality finish.2 beds suite+Workshop area,that has been renovated&could easily be another Suite,Airbnb or remain Workshop


Schedule a Tour

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Thu 05 Sep

Fri 06 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #410637
  • Price$949,000
  • Bedrooms6
  • Bathrooms5.00
  • Square Footage4,476
  • Acres2.50
  • Year Built2013
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address3891 Trailhead Dr
  • SubdivisionSk Jordan River
  • CitySooke
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9Z 1L1

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces10
  • GaragesAttached

Parking

Garage Double, Carport Single, RV, Visitors

Interior

  • HeatingWood Stove, Baseboard
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces3
  • FireplacesFamily Rm

Exterior

  • ExteriorWood
  • Lot DescriptionLevel, Private, Treed
  • RoofMetal
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Exterior Features

Balcony/Deck, Workshop, Guest Accommodations, Private Prop, Storage Shed

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMay 11th, 2019
  • Days on Market58
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.