Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 410586
  • 107 Lekwammen Dr
  • View Royal, BC V9A 7M2
  • $289,888
  • 2 Beds, 1 Bath, 1145 SqFt, 0.10 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Re/max Camosun

Quiet Retirement Living at its Best! This nicely updated beautiful 2 bed, 1bth spacious Rancher Style Home is located on an easy care, peaceful lot & features a custom sun room to enjoy your fenced backyard. As soon as you open the front door, you’ll notice the nice entry with updated floors, generous living room w/cozy gas FP & vaulted ceiling, 4pc bath, bright kitchen & dining area, both bedrooms are also at opposite ends. Recent improvements in the past 4yrs: Gas furnace & fireplace, flooring, fridge & stove to name a few. Truly a bonus with the onsite clubhouse which includes guest accommodations plus it’s steps to all amenities with Admirals walk across the street, bike trails and the Gorge Walk-Way. This 55+ retirement park does allow pets (with approval) but rentals not allowed. Loads of storage in the crawl space and garage. HD VIDEO, PHOTOS & FLOOR PLAN online.


Schedule a Tour

Tue 18 Jun

Wed 19 Jun

Thu 20 Jun

Fri 21 Jun

Sat 22 Jun

Sun 23 Jun

Mon 24 Jun

Tue 25 Jun

Wed 26 Jun

Thu 27 Jun

Fri 28 Jun

Sat 29 Jun

Sun 30 Jun

Mon 01 Jul

Tue 02 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #410586
  • Price$289,888
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Square Footage1,145
  • Acres0.10
  • Year Built1994
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeManu Double-Wide
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address107 Lekwammen Dr
  • SubdivisionVR Glentana
  • CityView Royal
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9A 7M2

Amenities

  • ParkingGarage Single
  • GaragesAttached

Interior

  • Interior FeaturesBlinds, W/W Carpet, Flrs/Wood
  • HeatingForced Air
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces1
  • FireplacesLiving Rm, Natural Gas

Appliances

Central Vac/Equip, Dishwasher, F/S/W/D

Exterior

  • ExteriorVinyl Siding
  • RoofAsphalt Shingle
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Exterior Features

Awnings, Patio, Sprinkler Underground

School Information

  • Elementary61 Craigflower
  • Middle61 Shoreline
  • High61 Esquimalt

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMay 10th, 2019
  • Days on Market39
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.