REDUCED
Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 410503
  • 1015 Pandora Ave 403
  • Victoria, BC V8V 3P6
  • $549,900
  • 2 Beds, 2 Bath, 1206 SqFt, 0.03 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Engel & Völkers Vancouver Island

*OPEN THIS Sunday 12-130 PM**Welcome to the Pacific Monarch, a luxury 10 story steel and concrete building cleverly positioned in Downtown Victoria. With only 3 units per floor, secured underground parking, and 2 elevators, this offering puts emphasis on making life easier. This spacious 2BED/2BATH, 1200+ square condo has been thoughtfully updated with new flooring throughout, quartz countertops in both bathrooms, custom tile work, and newer paint and appliances. A stunning, enclosed wrap-around deck upgrade was also added to enjoy a spectacular 180 degree view of the city and mountains. The open floor plan and abundance of large windows allows for plenty natural light to shine throughout every room. The large master suite offers multiple closets and 4 piece ensuite with heated flooring. Other features include gas fireplace, in suite laundry,common garden, rooftop deck,amenity room and big storage locker. With shops,cafes and restaurants at your doorstep,this is truly a must see.


Schedule a Tour

Wed 17 Jul

Thu 18 Jul

Fri 19 Jul

Sat 20 Jul

Sun 21 Jul

Mon 22 Jul

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Wed 31 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #410503
  • Price$549,900
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Square Footage1,206
  • Acres0.03
  • Year Built1990
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeCondo Apartment
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address1015 Pandora Ave 403
  • SubdivisionVi Downtown
  • CityVictoria
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8V 3P6

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces1
  • ParkingUnderground - Secure

Amenities

Bike Storage, Elevator, Roof Top Patio, See Remarks

Interior

  • AppliancesF/S/W/D
  • HeatingBaseboard, Gas Fireplace
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces1
  • FireplacesNatural Gas
  • # of Stories10

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • Exterior FeaturesBalcony/Deck
  • RoofOther
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Lot Description

View: City, View: Mtn, View: Water

Construction

Steel and Concrete, Windows Thermo

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMay 9th, 2019
  • Days on Market66
  • ZoningMulti-Family
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.