Need More Info?

Stefan Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 410460
  • Lot 17 Cormorant Cres
  • Gulf Islands, BC V8K 1G8
  • $245,000
  • 52708 SqFt, 1.21 Acres
  • Land
  • Office: Macdonald Realty Salt Spring Island

Lovely View Lot in Channel Ridge - Impressive views down Samsun Narrows are in your viewscape from this lot. With due south exposure, and in an area of quality homes, this is a wonderful spot to build your retirement or family dream home. Easy access to the extensive Channel ridge trail network. All in all a great place to live.


Schedule a Tour

Sat 28 Mar

Sun 29 Mar

Mon 30 Mar

Tue 31 Mar

Wed 01 Apr

Thu 02 Apr

Fri 03 Apr

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #410460
  • Price$245,000
  • Square Footage52,708
  • Acres1.21
  • TypeLand
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • AddressLot 17 Cormorant Cres
  • SubdivisionGI Salt Spring
  • CityGulf Islands
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8K 1G8

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionView: Mtn, View: Water

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMay 9th, 2019
  • Days on Market251
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.