REDUCED
Need More Info?

Stefan Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 410436
  • 945 Mcclure St 304
  • Victoria, BC V8V 3E8
  • $565,000
  • 2 Beds, 2 Bath, 1264 SqFt, 0.03 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Sotheby's International Realty Canada

Steel of a deal.. The Best of the Best... Bright and sunny..Steel and concrete, Spacious 2 Bed/2Bath corner unit on a quiet cul de sac in wonderful Fairfield. Close to Cook street village, Beacon Hill Park, Dallas Road, Ocean and Downtown. Features include large living room, dining area, gas fireplace and two south west facing decks. Completely renovated custom kitchen with all stainless steel appliances, tiled backsplash and solid surface counters. You will appreciate the privacy provided from the separation between bedrooms. Enjoy a morning coffee on the second balcony off your large Master bedroom with ensuite. Insuite laundry, ample storage this well managed steel and concrete building has secured underground parking, roof top deck and a workshop. it's a must see and valued price in todays market.


Schedule a Tour

Thu 18 Jul

Fri 19 Jul

Sat 20 Jul

Sun 21 Jul

Mon 22 Jul

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Wed 31 Jul

Thu 01 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #410436
  • Price$565,000
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Square Footage1,264
  • Acres0.03
  • Year Built1988
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeCondo Apartment
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address945 Mcclure St 304
  • SubdivisionVi Fairfield West
  • CityVictoria
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8V 3E8

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces1
  • ParkingUnderground - Secure
  • GaragesAttached

Amenities

Elevator, Building Common Costs

Interior

  • HeatingBaseboard, Gas Fireplace
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces1
  • FireplacesLiving Rm
  • # of Stories4

Interior Features

W/W Carpet, Screens, Whl Chr Access, Blinds, Controlled Entry, Dining-Living L-Shaped, Eating Space, Elevator, Flrs/Wood, Storage In Suite, Storage Separate, Wndw/Covrngs

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • Exterior FeaturesBalcony/Deck
  • Lot DescriptionLevel, Cul-de-sac, Serviced
  • RoofTar & Gravel
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Construction

Insulation Ceiling, Insulation Walls, Steel and Concrete

School Information

  • Elementary61 Sir James Douglas
  • Middle61 Central
  • High61 Vic High

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMay 8th, 2019
  • Days on Market65
  • ZoningMulti-Family
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.