NEW
Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 410421
  • 1602 Quadra St 307
  • Victoria, BC V8W 2L4
  • $399,900
  • 1 Bed, 1 Bath, 703 SqFt, 0.02 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Re/max Camosun

Welcome to The Palladian! An award-winning, heritage-conversion condominium in close proximity to the downtown core and one of the few Short-Term Rental & AirBnB approved buildings in Victoria. Enjoy living in a modern, London-chic style condo as well as owning a piece of Victoria heritage. This unit is turn-key and features a layout offering a perfect at-home office or den and a large master bedroom. Finished with modern stainless steel appliances, high-end hardwood floors, granite counter tops, original heritage-style windows and in-suite laundry, this bright south facing unit is complete with French Doors and 11-foot ceilings. Bring your pets (no size restrictions) to enjoy the city life in downtown Victoria with you. Enjoy the common roof top patio complete with a shared BBQ and panoramic city and mountain views. With a walk score of 99, there is no need for a car, a transit score of 76, and a bike score of 74. This condo is an ideal option for an investor or first-time home buyer!


Schedule a Tour

Thu 18 Jul

Fri 19 Jul

Sat 20 Jul

Sun 21 Jul

Mon 22 Jul

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Wed 31 Jul

Thu 01 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #410421
  • Price$399,900
  • Bedrooms1
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Square Footage703
  • Acres0.02
  • Year Built2008
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeCondo Apartment
  • StyleConversion
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address1602 Quadra St 307
  • SubdivisionVi Central Park
  • CityVictoria
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8W 2L4

Amenities

  • ParkingStreet Only

Amenities

Elevator, Roof Top Patio, Shared BBQ

Interior

  • AppliancesDishwasher, F/S/W/D, Microwave
  • HeatingBaseboard
  • # of Stories4

Interior Features

Closet Organizer, Dining-Living Combo, Eating Space, Flrs/Wood, Storage In Suite, Wndw/Covrngs, Elevator

Exterior

  • ExteriorBrick Facing
  • Exterior FeaturesPatio
  • Lot DescriptionView: City, View: Mtn
  • RoofTorch-on
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Construction

Steel and Concrete, Solid Brick, Concrete Reinforced

School Information

  • Elementary61 Quadra
  • Middle61 Lansdowne
  • High61 Vic High

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMay 8th, 2019
  • Days on Market1
  • ZoningMulti-Family
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.