NEW
Need More Info?

Stefan Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 410416
  • 534 Bezanton Way
  • Colwood, BC V9C 0M3
  • $889,900
  • 6 Beds, 4 Bath, 3171 SqFt, 0.13 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Re/max Camosun

Executive 6 Bed / 4 Bath home home with a 2 bed Suite in this walk out Rancher with North West exposure patios. A spacious and airy layout, offering over 3100 square feet of living, plus a double garage and ample storage! A bright and open kitchen with oversized windows and quartz countertops, plus an option to select your own brand of preferred appliances with builders package or upgrade at your leisure. Hardwood Floors, 9' Ceilings, Gas Fireplace, Gas Tankless Hot Water and heat pump heads that offer air conditioning. Only steps from Royal Bay, Ocean Front Walkway and Trails and Olympic View Golf Course. Within 5 minutes from Downtown Langford and 20 minutes to Downtown Victoria make this home an ideal location for family living plus the added benefit of an optional suite. Plus a 2-5-10 year Warranty!


Schedule a Tour

Thu 23 May

Fri 24 May

Sat 25 May

Sun 26 May

Mon 27 May

Tue 28 May

Wed 29 May

Thu 30 May

Fri 31 May

Sat 01 Jun

Sun 02 Jun

Mon 03 Jun

Tue 04 Jun

Wed 05 Jun

Thu 06 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #410416
  • Price$889,900
  • Bedrooms6
  • Bathrooms4.00
  • Square Footage3,171
  • Acres0.13
  • Year Built2019
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address534 Bezanton Way
  • SubdivisionCo Gravel Pit
  • CityColwood
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9C 0M3

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces4
  • ParkingGarage Double

Exterior

  • ExteriorCement Fibre Siding
  • RoofAsphalt Shingle
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMay 8th, 2019
  • Days on Market1
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.