Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 410378
  • Lot 1 Throup Rd
  • Sooke, BC V9Z 0W6
  • $799,988
  • 57694 SqFt, 1.32 Acres
  • Land
  • Office: Kahl Realty Inc.

PRISTINE Sooke Development Site potential for 15 Residential Lots or 24 Townhomes. In Prime Location.


Schedule a Tour

Mon 27 Jan

Tue 28 Jan

Wed 29 Jan

Thu 30 Jan

Fri 31 Jan

Sat 01 Feb

Sun 02 Feb

Mon 03 Feb

Tue 04 Feb

Wed 05 Feb

Thu 06 Feb

Fri 07 Feb

Sat 08 Feb

Sun 09 Feb

Mon 10 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #410378
  • Price$799,988
  • Square Footage57,694
  • Acres1.32
  • TypeLand
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • AddressLot 1 Throup Rd
  • SubdivisionSk Broomhill
  • CitySooke
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9Z 0W6

School Information

  • Elementary62 Saseenos
  • Middle62 Journey Middle
  • High62 Edward Milne

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMay 8th, 2019
  • Days on Market127
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.