NEW
Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 410373
  • 2210 Sooke Rd 36
  • Colwood, BC V9B 0E4
  • $569,000
  • 3 Beds, 3 Bath, 1734 SqFt, 0.07 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Sutton Group West Coast Realty

***OPEN HOUSE - Sat, May 11 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm*** Welcome to Hatley Ridge! Just steps away from Royal Road University. This modern designed home offers a gourmet kitchen, and a granite breakfast bar overlooking the dining and living room that features a beautiful electric fireplace. The upper level features a large master bedroom w/ pot lights, and a four-piece ensuite. In addition, 2 more spacious bedrooms, 3 piece bath, and a large laundry room complete the floor. The open concept main floor is bright & spacious w/ high ceilings, under cabinet lighting, crown mouldings, and laminate flooring throughout. Sliding doors open to your sunny, private, fully fenced yard w/ lots of room for patio furniture & BBQ. Great location near Royal Roads University, walking trails, and the galloping goose. Walking distance to all amenities, schools close by, and pets and rentals allowed! Feels like a single-family home, this truly is a MUST SEE!


Schedule a Tour

Thu 23 May

Fri 24 May

Sat 25 May

Sun 26 May

Mon 27 May

Tue 28 May

Wed 29 May

Thu 30 May

Fri 31 May

Sat 01 Jun

Sun 02 Jun

Mon 03 Jun

Tue 04 Jun

Wed 05 Jun

Thu 06 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #410373
  • Price$569,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Square Footage1,734
  • Acres0.07
  • Year Built2008
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address2210 Sooke Rd 36
  • SubdivisionCo Hatley Park
  • CityColwood
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9B 0E4

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces2
  • ParkingDriveway, Garage Single

Interior

  • HeatingBaseboard
  • # of Stories1

Exterior

  • ExteriorCement Fibre Siding, Stone
  • RoofFibreglass Shingle
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

School Information

  • Elementary62 Colwood
  • Middle62 Dunsmuir
  • High62 Belmont

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMay 8th, 2019
  • Days on Market6
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.