REDUCED
Need More Info?

Stefan A Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 410367
  • 4601 Cordova Bay Rd Lot 1
  • Saanich East, BC V8Y 3V6
  • $1,099,000
  • 17800 SqFt, 0.41 Acres
  • Land
  • Office: Newport Realty Ltd. - Sidney

SUNSHINE AND SPECTACULAR VIEWS FROM THIS OCEAN FRONT BUILDING LOT ON CORDOVA BAY ROAD. Over 17,500 sq. ft. with level easy build footprint. Existing house on property which will be removed. The lot is serviced by sewer, storm sewer and water. Overlooking Cordova Bay, San Juan Islands, Mount Baker. Close to golf course, Mount Douglas Park and all the amenities of Cordova Bay. Proposed building plans available. Ask about Lot 2 - Waterfront Development Package! Call for an appointment to view.


Schedule a Tour

Sat 18 Jan

Sun 19 Jan

Mon 20 Jan

Tue 21 Jan

Wed 22 Jan

Thu 23 Jan

Fri 24 Jan

Sat 25 Jan

Sun 26 Jan

Mon 27 Jan

Tue 28 Jan

Wed 29 Jan

Thu 30 Jan

Fri 31 Jan

Sat 01 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #410367
  • Price$1,099,000
  • Square Footage17,800
  • Acres0.41
  • TypeLand
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address4601 Cordova Bay Rd Lot 1
  • SubdivisionSE Cordova Bay
  • CitySaanich East
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8Y 3V6

Amenities

  • Is WaterfrontYes

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMay 7th, 2019
  • Days on Market236
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.