REDUCED
Need More Info?

Stefan A Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 410354
  • 3240 Metchosin Rd
  • Colwood, BC V9B 4Y9
  • $325,000
  • 7513 SqFt, 0.17 Acres
  • Land
  • Office: Re/max Camosun

Good opportunity to build a custom a home of your dreams on this R1 Zoned property with approximate dimensions of 61 x 123 Feet (7,513 sq. ft. according to BC Assessment). The lot is fairly level with a gentle upward slope from the front to the back. Nice sun exposure for your new home with south and west exposure in the backyard that will make for a bright and cheery build. Lots of walking trails in the area, about a 22 minute walk to the beach at the Esquimalt Lagoon and Sangster Elementary is a 6 minute walk. Sewer and Water are the property line and there NO GST payable on top of your purchase.


Schedule a Tour

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Sun 03 Nov

Mon 04 Nov

Tue 05 Nov

Wed 06 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #410354
  • Price$325,000
  • Square Footage7,513
  • Acres0.17
  • TypeLand
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address3240 Metchosin Rd
  • SubdivisionCo Wishart South
  • CityColwood
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9B 4Y9

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionCleared

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMay 7th, 2019
  • Days on Market156
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.