REDUCED
Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 410324
  • 835 View St 1012
  • Victoria, BC V8W 3W8
  • $410,000
  • 1 Bed, 1 Bath, 754 SqFt, 0.02 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: One Percent Realty

NEW PRICE … METROPOLITAN … Great buy at this price! … Corner Unit, 10th floor … 1 BR Condo with SPECTACULAR ocean, city and mountain views … Steel & Concrete building … Bright southwest facing suite offers floor to ceiling windows, views from every room including balcony … modern colors, laminate floors and in-suite laundry … Close to everything in Downtown Victoria … walk to work, shopping, restaurants, etc. … Fully remediated bldg. with rentals & pets welcome … unit does not have parking, but could be available to rent from strata or someone else … Views are a MUST SEE!!


Schedule a Tour

Wed 18 Sep

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #410324
  • Price$410,000
  • Bedrooms1
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Square Footage754
  • Acres0.02
  • Year Built1995
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeCondo Apartment
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address835 View St 1012
  • SubdivisionVi Downtown
  • CityVictoria
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8W 3W8

Amenities

  • AmenitiesBike Storage, Elevator
  • Parking Spaces1

Parking

Street Only, Underground - Secure, Uncovered, Visitors

Interior

  • AppliancesF/S/W/D
  • HeatingBaseboard
  • # of Stories12

Interior Features

Blinds, Flrs/Wood, Storage In Suite, Dining Area, Flrs/Lino, Sep Dine Room, Storage Separate

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • Exterior FeaturesBalcony/Deck
  • RoofTar & Gravel
  • ConstructionSteel and Concrete
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Lot Description

View: Water, View: City, View: Mtn, Corner

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMay 7th, 2019
  • Days on Market104
  • ZoningMulti-Family
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.