REDUCED
Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 410324
  • 835 View St 1012
  • Victoria, BC V8W 3W8
  • $440,000
  • 1 Bed, 1 Bath, 754 SqFt, 0.02 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: One Percent Realty

NEW PRICE … METROPOLITAN … Corner Unit, 10th floor … 1 BR Condo with SPECTACULAR ocean, city and mountain views … Steel & Concrete building … Bright southwest facing suite offers floor to ceiling windows, views from every room including balcony … modern colors, laminate floors and in-suite laundry … Close to everything in Downtown Victoria … walk to work, shopping, restaurants, etc. … Fully remediated bldg. with rentals & pets welcome … unit does not have parking, but could be available to rent from strata or someone else … Views are a MUST SEE!!


Schedule a Tour

Thu 18 Jul

Fri 19 Jul

Sat 20 Jul

Sun 21 Jul

Mon 22 Jul

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Wed 31 Jul

Thu 01 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #410324
  • Price$440,000
  • Bedrooms1
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Square Footage754
  • Acres0.02
  • Year Built1995
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeCondo Apartment
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address835 View St 1012
  • SubdivisionVi Downtown
  • CityVictoria
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8W 3W8

Amenities

  • AmenitiesBike Storage, Elevator
  • Parking Spaces1

Parking

Street Only, Underground - Secure, Uncovered, Visitors

Interior

  • AppliancesF/S/W/D
  • HeatingBaseboard
  • # of Stories12

Interior Features

Blinds, Dining Area, Flrs/Lino, Flrs/Wood, Sep Dine Room, Storage In Suite, Storage Separate

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • Exterior FeaturesBalcony/Deck
  • RoofTar & Gravel
  • ConstructionSteel and Concrete
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Lot Description

View: City, View: Mtn, View: Water, Corner

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMay 7th, 2019
  • Days on Market71
  • ZoningMulti-Family
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.