NEW
Need More Info?

Stefan A Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 410299
  • 1563 Pandora Ave
  • Victoria, BC V8R 6P9
  • $0
  • 3521 SqFt, 0.08 Acres
  • Commercial
  • Office: Cbre Limited

CBRE Limited is pleased to present the opportunity to occupy prime retail space at Stadacona Centre. The subject property is centrally located between two main thoroughfares, minutes from Downtown Victoria and some of the city’s most affluent neighbourhoods: Oak Bay, Rockland, and Fernwood. Situated directly across from the beautiful Stadacona Park, many successful businesses have made their home in Stadacona Centre including The Tartan Toque, Origin Bakery, Subway, Shine Café, and more.


Schedule a Tour

Tue 17 Sep

Wed 18 Sep

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #410299
  • Square Footage3,521
  • Acres0.08
  • TypeCommercial
  • Sub-TypeRetail
  • StyleRetail
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address1563 Pandora Ave
  • SubdivisionVi Rockland
  • CityVictoria
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8R 6P9

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMay 6th, 2019
  • Days on Market4
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.