REDUCED
Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 410242
  • 1011 Burdett Ave 307
  • Victoria, BC V8V 3G9
  • $389,900
  • 1 Bed, 1 Bath, 589 SqFt, 0.01 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: One Percent Realty

NEW PRICE ... FANTASTIC LOCATION … tree lined street. Walkers & cyclist's paradise with a short stroll to Cook St. Village, Beacon Hill Park, Inner Harbour & downtown restaurants & shops … bright & sunny OPEN concept, 1 BR, 1 BA, quality features incl. engineered hardwood floors, electric fireplace, high ceiling, and fitted bedroom closet organizer … kitchen includes quartz countertops, glass tile back splash, Benson cabinetry, Kohler faucet, Whirlpool gas range, Electrolux dishwasher & fridge, microwave and whirlpool stacked washer & dryer … heated bathroom floor, fully tiled bath tub surround and Kohler faucets … sunny east side balcony with gas hook-up for BBQ … South facing common patio with gardens … secure u/g visitor parking, bike storage & storage locker (u/g parking space available from strata to rent) … rentals permitted, pets allowed … low monthly strata fee includes gas … professionally managed … this CONDO is A MUST SEE … motivated!


Schedule a Tour

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Sun 01 Dec

Mon 02 Dec

Tue 03 Dec

Wed 04 Dec

Thu 05 Dec

Fri 06 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #410242
  • Price$389,900
  • Bedrooms1
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Square Footage589
  • Acres0.01
  • Year Built2015
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeCondo Apartment
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address1011 Burdett Ave 307
  • SubdivisionVi Downtown
  • CityVictoria
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8V 3G9

Amenities

  • ParkingVisitors

Amenities

Bike Storage, Elevator, Irrigation, Garbage Removal

Interior

  • Interior FeaturesBlinds, Flrs/Tile, Flrs/Wood
  • AppliancesF/S/W/D
  • HeatingBaseboard, Floor Radnt
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces1
  • FireplacesElectric, Living Rm
  • # of Stories4

Exterior

  • ExteriorBrick Facing
  • Exterior FeaturesPatio
  • RoofOther
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

School Information

  • Elementary61 Sir James Douglas
  • Middle61 Central
  • High61 Vic High

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMay 5th, 2019
  • Days on Market186
  • ZoningMulti-Family
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.