Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 410237
  • 2040 White Birch Rd 305
  • Sidney, BC V8L 2R1
  • $285,000
  • 1 Bed, 1 Bath, 946 SqFt, 0.02 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Royal Lepage Coast Capital - Sidney

Top floor, big, bright & beautiful East facing 946 sq ft condo with water views. Enjoy fabulous sunrises & yet cool on hot days. You will love the tasteful upgrades throughout, which includes Chrystal chandeliers. Solarium was used as guest room. Heat & hot water included in strata fee. Marina Park is adjacent to Lillian Hoffar peaceful waterfront park & forest trails, picnic table & stairs to beach. Stroll along the seaside with swans, boats & marine activity. Building features a workshop, rec room with pool & ping pong tables, library & meeting room, bike & additional storage. Delightful shared BBQ area, private or communal. Wonderful gardens with sheltered entry. Friendly, caring & energetic residents. Lovely place to live with birds singing in your trees & frogs serenading at night. Watch moon rises go by the solarium arched windows. Minutes to Ferries, Airport, & Rec Center, Sidney by the Sea with restaurants, shopping, amenities & ocean-side walkway. Terrific!


Schedule a Tour

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #410237
  • Price$285,000
  • Bedrooms1
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Square Footage946
  • Acres0.02
  • Year Built1972
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeCondo Apartment
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address2040 White Birch Rd 305
  • SubdivisionSI Sidney North-East
  • CitySidney
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8L 2R1

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces1
  • ParkingVisitors, RV, Uncovered

Amenities

Bike Storage, Elevator, Rec Room, Hobby/Work Rm, Shared BBQ

Interior

  • HeatingBaseboard, Hot Water
  • # of Stories3

Interior Features

Controlled Entry, Dining-Living Combo, Flrs/Tile, W/W Carpet, Storage Separate, Ceiling Fan, Elevator, Flrs/Laminate

Appliances

Dishwasher, Fridge, Elec Oven/Range

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • Lot DescriptionView: Water, Level
  • RoofTar & Gravel
  • ConstructionWindows Thermo
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

School Information

  • Elementary63 Sidney
  • Middle63 North Saanich
  • High63 Parkland

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMay 4th, 2019
  • Days on Market115
  • ZoningMulti-Family
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.