REDUCED
Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 410152
  • 1970 Fairfield Pl
  • Victoria, BC V8S 4J4
  • $1,288,000
  • 4 Beds, 3 Bath, 2300 SqFt, 0.23 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Dfh Real Estate Ltd.

VENDOR FINANCING OFFERING 1.99% with 5 Year Fixed Term! Gonzales Hill Park off your driveway. Ocean view glimpses of Oak Bay through the surrounding tree'd properties, plus views west to the inner harbour from the deck. Bring this home back to its potential or look into possible redevelopment on this 10,200 sqft lot. This property offers many options. Owned by the same family since 1967 and offered at BELOW assessed value. Walking distance to Gonzales Beach or Margaret Jenkins Elementary***Attractive vendor financing features include: better fixed or variable rates than the big banks offer with negotiable terms, amortization periods, down payments and no extra fees or prepayment penalties***


Schedule a Tour

Thu 18 Jul

Fri 19 Jul

Sat 20 Jul

Sun 21 Jul

Mon 22 Jul

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Wed 31 Jul

Thu 01 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #410152
  • Price$1,288,000
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Square Footage2,300
  • Acres0.23
  • Year Built1962
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StyleFixer-Upper
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address1970 Fairfield Pl
  • SubdivisionVi Fairfield East
  • CityVictoria
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8S 4J4

Amenities

  • ParkingCarport Double
  • GaragesAttached

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air, Gas Fireplace
  • FireplacesLiving Rm, Propane

Interior Features

Dining-Living Combo, W/W Carpet, Flrs/Wood, Flrs/Lino

Appliances

F/S/W/D, Microwave, Propane Tank

Exterior

  • ExteriorWood
  • Exterior FeaturesBalcony/Deck, Private Prop
  • Lot DescriptionView: Water, View: City, Treed
  • RoofAsphalt Shingle
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Construction

Frame Wood 2x4, Concrete Reinforced

School Information

  • Elementary61 Margaret Jenkins
  • Middle61 Monterey
  • High61 Oak Bay

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMay 3rd, 2019
  • Days on Market74
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.