REDUCED
Need More Info?

Stefan Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 410129
  • 751 Fairfield Rd 1107
  • Victoria, BC V8W 4A4
  • $499,900
  • 1 Bed, 1 Bath, 615 SqFt, 0.01 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Re/max Camosun

Astoria with views: a beautiful South facing suite on the 11th floor offering incredible vistas of James Bay, vibrant downtown, the ocean and the Olympic mountains in the distance. This tidy one bedroom suite features a generous kitchen including handy center island for dining, entertainment and additional storage and counter space. Handy den area off the Master bedroom, in suite laundry and a lovely deck. Amenities include gym, recreation room, secure parking, additional storage and everything right outside your door: restaurants, shops, cafes, walkways and the ever scenic Inner Harbour. A superb downtown residence with many possibilities: first home or downsize, investment property or use for short term vacation rental.


Schedule a Tour

Thu 18 Jul

Fri 19 Jul

Sat 20 Jul

Sun 21 Jul

Mon 22 Jul

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Wed 31 Jul

Thu 01 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #410129
  • Price$499,900
  • Bedrooms1
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Square Footage615
  • Acres0.01
  • Year Built2006
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeCondo Apartment
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address751 Fairfield Rd 1107
  • SubdivisionVi Downtown
  • CityVictoria
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8W 4A4

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces1
  • ParkingUnderground - Secure
  • GaragesAttached

Amenities

Elevator, Exercise Rm, Rec Room

Interior

  • AppliancesDishwasher, F/S/W/D
  • HeatingBaseboard
  • # of Stories20

Interior Features

Flrs/Wood, Storage Separate, W/W Carpet, Whl Chr Access, Wndw/Covrngs

Exterior

  • ExteriorConcrete Block, Metal, Stucco
  • RoofOther
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Lot Description

View: City, View: Mtn, View: Water

Construction

Steel and Concrete, Windows Thermo

School Information

  • Elementary61 James Bay Comm.
  • Middle61 Central
  • High61 Vic High

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMay 2nd, 2019
  • Days on Market76
  • ZoningMulti-Family
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.