Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 410099
  • 7445 Seabrook Rd
  • Central Saanich, BC V8M 1V9
  • $879,000
  • 3 Beds, 3 Bath, 1854 SqFt, 0.10 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Pemberton Holmes - Cloverdale

OPEN HOUSE SAT MAY 25 FROM 3-4. Proudly presenting another beautiful Conforti Homes creation. Known for their stunning designs and attention to detail, these builders have outdone themselves yet again with this new craftsman home situated on a quiet street in Central Saanich. Features include 3 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms, hardwood flooring, gas fireplace, gas on-demand hot water system, in-floor heating in the large ensuite, air conditioning on upper level, quartz countertops, roughed in central vacuum and security system, crown moldings on main floor and master, 2-5-10 new home warranty, carpets in the bedrooms, gas bbq outlet and more. This fenced and landscaped level lot faces West with farm views. Close to all necessary amenities and transit, this new upscale subdivision lends itself to country living with modern luxuries. GST included.


Schedule a Tour

Sat 25 May

Sun 26 May

Mon 27 May

Tue 28 May

Wed 29 May

Thu 30 May

Fri 31 May

Sat 01 Jun

Sun 02 Jun

Mon 03 Jun

Tue 04 Jun

Wed 05 Jun

Thu 06 Jun

Fri 07 Jun

Sat 08 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #410099
  • Price$879,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Square Footage1,854
  • Acres0.10
  • Year Built2019
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StyleArts & Crafts
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address7445 Seabrook Rd
  • SubdivisionCS Saanichton
  • CityCentral Saanich
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8M 1V9

Amenities

  • ParkingGarage Single

Interior

  • Interior FeaturesCentral Vacuum Roughed-in
  • FireplacesLiving Rm, Natural Gas

Heating

Air Conditioning, Floor Radnt, Gas Fireplace

Exterior

  • ExteriorCement Fibre Siding
  • RoofFibreglass Shingle
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

School Information

  • Elementary63 Kelset
  • Middle63 Bayside
  • High63 Stelly's

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMay 2nd, 2019
  • Days on Market19
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.