NEW
Need More Info?

Stefan Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 410094
  • 2016 Shields Rd 2
  • Sooke, BC V9Z 0E5
  • $98,500
  • 0.04 Acres
  • Commercial
  • Office: Re/max Camosun

Sooke Glass Ltd is a Commercial, Home and Automobile window replacement, repair and service business in the heart of Sooke B.C. This business first began in 1968 and it has been family run and operated by the present owners for almost 34 years. It’s reputation is impeccable and well known within the Sooke community. The sellers are retiring and would like to find new owners who would be a good fit to continue on with this successful established business. Great location and lease terms can easily be arranged for new owners. Call or email to obtain more detailed information. Take advantage of this great opportunity to own your own business!


Schedule a Tour

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Thu 05 Sep

Fri 06 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #410094
  • Price$98,500
  • Acres0.04
  • TypeCommercial
  • Sub-TypeBusiness
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address2016 Shields Rd 2
  • SubdivisionSk Sooke Vill Core
  • CitySooke
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9Z 0E5

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMay 2nd, 2019
  • Days on Market3
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.