NEW
Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 410090
  • 21 Dallas Rd 614
  • Victoria, BC V8V 4Z9
  • $639,900
  • 1 Bed, 1 Bath, 866 SqFt, 0.02 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Dfh Real Estate Ltd.

LUXURIOUS OCEANFRONT LIVING AT SHOAL POINT! Spectacular 1 Bedroom +Den with west facing ocean views of the outer harbor and the Straight of Juan De Fuca to the Olympic mountains! Spacious floor plan features a beautiful kitchen with high end S/S appliances, and eating bar. Stunning large living room with a cozy gas fireplace, floor to ceiling ocean views and balcony to take in afternoon sun and amazing sunsets.This is a perfect opportunity to live in a world class residence full of amenities rarely offered elsewhere: Spa, 25 meter lap pool, sauna, steam room, exercise room, putting green, car wash, concierge service, 24 hour monitored security, and secure underground parking. Truly a lifestyle like no other within a short stroll to Fishermans Wharf, vibrant downtown and inner harbour.


Schedule a Tour

Tue 18 Jun

Wed 19 Jun

Thu 20 Jun

Fri 21 Jun

Sat 22 Jun

Sun 23 Jun

Mon 24 Jun

Tue 25 Jun

Wed 26 Jun

Thu 27 Jun

Fri 28 Jun

Sat 29 Jun

Sun 30 Jun

Mon 01 Jul

Tue 02 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #410090
  • Price$639,900
  • Bedrooms1
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Square Footage866
  • Acres0.02
  • Year Built2000
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeCondo Apartment
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address21 Dallas Rd 614
  • SubdivisionVi James Bay
  • CityVictoria
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8V 4Z9

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces1
  • ParkingUnderground - Secure
  • Has PoolYes

Amenities

Bike Storage, Elevator, Guest Suite, Hobby/Work Rm, Pool

Interior

  • HeatingBaseboard
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces1
  • # of Stories13

Interior Features

Blinds, Dining-Living Combo, Flrs/Tile, W/W Carpet, Soaker Tub, Storage In Suite, Wndw/Covrngs, Whl Chr Access

Appliances

Dishwasher, F/S/W/D, Garage Door Remote Control

Fireplaces

Living Rm, Natural Gas, Heatilator

Exterior

  • ExteriorBrick Facing
  • Lot DescriptionView: Mtn, View: Water
  • RoofMetal
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Exterior Features

Balcony/Deck, No Step Entrance, Putting Grn

Construction

Insulation Ceiling, Insulation Walls, Concrete Reinforced

School Information

  • Elementary61 Sir James Douglas
  • Middle61 Lansdowne
  • High61 Vic High

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMay 2nd, 2019
  • Days on Market1
  • ZoningResidential/Commercial
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.