REDUCED
Need More Info?

Stefan A Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 410069
  • 2940 Otter Point Rd
  • Sooke, BC V9Z 0J4
  • $599,000
  • 5 Beds, 3 Bath, 3234 SqFt, 8.80 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Pemberton Holmes - Westshore

Your private 8+ acres awaits you just minutes from the Sooke core for UNDER $600K!. This property features a large 5 bed 3 bath family home with suite potential, open concept layout, master bedroom with walk in closet & ensuite, tons of living space and large family room downstairs, separate laundry room, and single car garage. Several large bay windows off the upstairs living area look out amongst the trees. Outside you find lots of yard space, a huge deer fenced garden, and an animal pens for goats & chickens. The driveway is paved with asphalt all the way up to the house but is also roughed in further to the top of your own private mountain. The zoning of this property allows for even further options such as an additional dwellings and development potential! Book your showing today. FLOOR PLANS AND 3D TOUR AVAILABLE


Schedule a Tour

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Sun 03 Nov

Mon 04 Nov

Tue 05 Nov

Wed 06 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #410069
  • Price$599,000
  • Bedrooms5
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Square Footage3,234
  • Acres8.80
  • Year Built1992
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address2940 Otter Point Rd
  • SubdivisionSk Otter Point
  • CitySooke
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9Z 0J4

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces6
  • ParkingGarage Double, Driveway
  • GaragesAttached

Interior

  • HeatingBaseboard, Wood Stove
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces1

Interior Features

Closet Organizer, Flrs/Tile, Soaker Tub, Bar, Breakfast Nook, Ceiling Fan, Central Vacuum Roughed-in, Dining Area, French Doors, Jetted Tub, Skylight, Flrs/Laminate

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • Exterior FeaturesBalcony/Deck
  • Lot DescriptionView: Mtn, View: Valley
  • RoofAsphalt Shingle
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

School Information

  • Elementary62 Sooke
  • Middle62 Journey Middle
  • High62 Edward Milne

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMay 2nd, 2019
  • Days on Market152
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.