REDUCED
Need More Info?

Stefan Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 410069
  • 2940 Otter Point Rd
  • Sooke, BC V9Z 0J4
  • $624,999
  • 5 Beds, 3 Bath, 3234 SqFt, 8.80 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Pemberton Holmes - Westshore

Your private 8+ acres awaits you just minutes from the Sooke core. This property features a large 5 bed 3 bath family home with suite potential, open concept layout, master bedroom with walk in closet & ensuite, tons of living space and large family room downstairs, separate laundry room, and single car garage. Several large bay windows off the upstairs living area look out amongst the trees. Outside you find lots of yard space, a huge deer fenced garden, and an animal pens for goats & chickens. The driveway is paved with asphalt all the way up to the house but is also roughed in further to the top of your own private mountain. The zoning of this property allows for even further options such as an additional dwelling, or subdivision & development! Book your showing today. FLOOR PLANS AND 3D TOUR AVAILABLE


Schedule a Tour

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Thu 05 Sep

Fri 06 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #410069
  • Price$624,999
  • Bedrooms5
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Square Footage3,234
  • Acres8.80
  • Year Built1992
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address2940 Otter Point Rd
  • SubdivisionSk Otter Point
  • CitySooke
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9Z 0J4

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces6
  • ParkingGarage Double, Driveway
  • GaragesAttached

Interior

  • HeatingBaseboard, Wood Stove
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces1

Interior Features

Closet Organizer, Dining Area, Flrs/Tile, Skylight, Soaker Tub, Bar, Breakfast Nook, Ceiling Fan, Central Vacuum Roughed-in, French Doors, Jetted Tub, Flrs/Laminate

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • Exterior FeaturesBalcony/Deck
  • Lot DescriptionView: Mtn, View: Valley
  • RoofAsphalt Shingle
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

School Information

  • Elementary62 Sooke
  • Middle62 Journey Middle
  • High62 Edward Milne

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMay 2nd, 2019
  • Days on Market78
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.