Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 410055
  • 74 St. Giles St
  • View Royal, BC V8Z 1P9
  • $649,900
  • 3 Beds, 3 Bath, 1416 SqFt, 0.03 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Sutton Group West Coast Realty

“Avanti” is an invitation, to “Come in”! Come, and be part of all that is State of the Art in townhome living! Open the doors to Avanti 22, and what will you find? 4 stunning floorplans each with 3 bedrooms and 2 baths: including a rancher style, and a unique split-level with master bedroom and den retreat on its own floor. Exceptional finishing, quality is evident throughout. 9’ Ceilings, bright, light everywhere! Luxury finishing beyond your expectations - including 9 ' ceilings, high-end appliances slimline light fixtures. Combination heat pump and gas fireplace will leave your home at your selected temperature whatever the season and instant hot water at your finger tips. Private enclosed patios with your own green space. Panoramic, restful, Inlet views, quiet culdesac. Driveway parking, single and double garages. The feel is spacious, light, and luxurious. Accept the invitation – Avanti! Net GST Included/qualified Buyer.Available NOW! SHOWHOME OPEN Every SAT/SUN 1-4 PM


Schedule a Tour

Tue 18 Jun

Wed 19 Jun

Thu 20 Jun

Fri 21 Jun

Sat 22 Jun

Sun 23 Jun

Mon 24 Jun

Tue 25 Jun

Wed 26 Jun

Thu 27 Jun

Fri 28 Jun

Sat 29 Jun

Sun 30 Jun

Mon 01 Jul

Tue 02 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #410055
  • Price$649,900
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Square Footage1,416
  • Acres0.03
  • Year Built2019
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeTownhouse
  • StyleContemporary
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address74 St. Giles St
  • SubdivisionVR Hospital
  • CityView Royal
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8Z 1P9

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces2
  • ParkingGarage Single
  • GaragesAttached

Interior

  • HeatingGas Fireplace, Heat Pump
  • FireplacesLiving Rm, Natural Gas
  • # of Stories2

Interior Features

Blinds, Dining-Living Combo, Flrs/Laminate, Closet Organizer

Appliances

Electric Garage Door Opener, F/S/W/D

Exterior

  • Exterior FeaturesPatio, Fenced Yard/Part
  • RoofOther
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Exterior

Cement Fibre Siding, Stone, Wood

School Information

  • Elementary61 Eagle View
  • Middle61 Colquitz
  • High61 Spectrum Comm.

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMay 2nd, 2019
  • Days on Market17
  • ZoningMulti-Family
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.