REDUCED
Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 410045
  • 1060 Richmond Ave
  • Victoria, BC V8S 3Z5
  • $879,000
  • 3 Beds, 2 Bath, 1490 SqFt, 0.16 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Royal Lepage Coast Capital - Oak Bay

Terrific character home in fabulous location! 88 Walk Score! Best Value In Fairfield! Step inside this lovingly cared for 1908 home & you will love the gleaming wood floors & period leaded glass windows. The bright front Living Room provides great space to entertain. Move into the spacious Dining Room & imagine the fantastic dinner parties you will have. The Kitchen offers room for a couple of chefs w/a 5 burner gas range, 2 ovens, tons of counter & storage space.Three lovely bedrooms w/hardwood floors & a full bath complete the main. A large Attic offers Add'l Development Potential plus full bsmt (low ceilings) is perfect for laundry, storage or... Nat gas radiant hot water heat is cozy & efficient.Outside onto the sunny west facing rear deck leads way to the Separate Studio w/2 piece bath. Currently operating as a hair salon, the opportunities are numerous!Use for yourself or rent out.The yard is lush, fenced & beautifully landscaped. Walking distance to everything!


Schedule a Tour

Tue 18 Jun

Wed 19 Jun

Thu 20 Jun

Fri 21 Jun

Sat 22 Jun

Sun 23 Jun

Mon 24 Jun

Tue 25 Jun

Wed 26 Jun

Thu 27 Jun

Fri 28 Jun

Sat 29 Jun

Sun 30 Jun

Mon 01 Jul

Tue 02 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #410045
  • Price$879,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Square Footage1,490
  • Acres0.16
  • Year Built1908
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StyleCharacter
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address1060 Richmond Ave
  • SubdivisionVi Rockland
  • CityVictoria
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8S 3Z5

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces2
  • ParkingDriveway

Interior

  • HeatingHot Water
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces1
  • FireplacesLiving Rm, Wood Burning

Interior Features

Dining Area, Sep Dine Room, Flrs/Wood, Leaded Glass, Storage Separate

Exterior

  • ExteriorWood
  • Lot DescriptionLevel
  • RoofAsphalt Shingle
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Exterior Features

Fenced Yard/Part, Storage Shed, Guest Accommodations

School Information

  • Elementary61 Margaret Jenkins
  • Middle61 Central
  • High61 Oak Bay

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMay 2nd, 2019
  • Days on Market41
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.