REDUCED
Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 409039
  • 1024 Fairfield Rd 104
  • Victoria, BC V8V 3A5
  • $549,900
  • 2 Beds, 2 Bath, 1112 SqFt, 0.03 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Re/max Camosun

Location, location! Sunny South facing 1000 sf completely renovated Condo with 2 bdrms, 1 & 1/2 bathrooms in the best Fairfield location & in a completely remediated building. Located just 1 block to Cook St Village where you have all the amenities needed & coffee shops to enjoy, nearby beach & Beacon Hill Park. You're only 2 blocks to the heart of downtown for work or play..Rather just stay in? You can enjoy the condo’s with new Acacia hardwood flrs, custom kitchen with solid Maple cabinets, quartz counters, & top of the line finishing. New LG stainless steel appliances, pot lights, heated tile floors in the main bath. Hookups ready for in-suite laundry. This bottom floor unit has extended living space connected by sliders that lead you out to a private patio where you can enjoy the immaculate garden & the sunsets! Investor alert...1 of the few condos that permit rentals. 2 cats ok. No expense spared creating one of the most desirable condos in a ideal location.


Schedule a Tour

Tue 18 Jun

Wed 19 Jun

Thu 20 Jun

Fri 21 Jun

Sat 22 Jun

Sun 23 Jun

Mon 24 Jun

Tue 25 Jun

Wed 26 Jun

Thu 27 Jun

Fri 28 Jun

Sat 29 Jun

Sun 30 Jun

Mon 01 Jul

Tue 02 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #409039
  • Price$549,900
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Square Footage1,112
  • Acres0.03
  • Year Built1976
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeCondo Apartment
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address1024 Fairfield Rd 104
  • SubdivisionVi Fairfield West
  • CityVictoria
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8V 3A5

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces1
  • ParkingUnderground - Secure
  • GaragesAttached

Interior

  • Interior FeaturesBlinds, Flrs/Wood
  • AppliancesDishwasher, Fridge, Microwave
  • HeatingBaseboard
  • # of Stories4

Exterior

  • ExteriorCement Fibre Siding
  • Exterior FeaturesPatio
  • RoofTorch-on
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMay 1st, 2019
  • Days on Market36
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.