NEW
Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 409038
  • 612 Head St 1
  • Esquimalt, BC V9A 5S8
  • $250,000
  • 0.07 Acres
  • Commercial
  • Office: Pemberton Holmes - Cloverdale

Great location and nice atmosphere. Newer equipment and 3,000 sq. It has a group seating section and has a ample parking. Liquor license in place. Don't miss this opportunity to own a money making business.


Schedule a Tour

Fri 19 Jul

Sat 20 Jul

Sun 21 Jul

Mon 22 Jul

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Wed 31 Jul

Thu 01 Aug

Fri 02 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #409038
  • Price$250,000
  • Acres0.07
  • TypeCommercial
  • Sub-TypeBusiness
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address612 Head St 1
  • SubdivisionEs Esquimalt
  • CityEsquimalt
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9A 5S8

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMay 1st, 2019
  • Days on Market1
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.