Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 409031
  • 1029 View St 622
  • Victoria, BC V8V 4Y3
  • $349,000
  • 1 Bed, 1 Bath, 441 SqFt
  • Residential
  • Office: Royal Lepage Coast Capital - Chatterton

A/0. New photos, floor plan and Virtual Tour. Move in now! Why renting when you could buy your own lovely home. This one bed room unit features ocean, mountain and city view. You will love the attention to detail with high ceilings, hardwood floors, quartz countertops, GE Loft Series appliances and in-suite laundry. Relax in the meditation garden or sweat it out in the fitness center. Located in Harris Green neighborhood, right next to Victoria's vibrant downtown core & within walking distance to shops, restaurants and the Inner Harbour.


Schedule a Tour

Tue 18 Jun

Wed 19 Jun

Thu 20 Jun

Fri 21 Jun

Sat 22 Jun

Sun 23 Jun

Mon 24 Jun

Tue 25 Jun

Wed 26 Jun

Thu 27 Jun

Fri 28 Jun

Sat 29 Jun

Sun 30 Jun

Mon 01 Jul

Tue 02 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #409031
  • Price$349,000
  • Bedrooms1
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Square Footage441
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built2019
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeCondo Apartment
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address1029 View St 622
  • SubdivisionVi Downtown
  • CityVictoria
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8V 4Y3

Amenities

  • ParkingUnderground - Secure

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air
  • # of Stories9

Exterior

  • ExteriorSee Remarks
  • RoofSee Remarks
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMay 1st, 2019
  • Days on Market44
  • ZoningMulti-Family
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.