REDUCED
Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 409024
  • 1029 View St 624
  • Victoria, BC V8V 4Y3
  • $325,000
  • 1 Bed, 1 Bath, 441 SqFt
  • Residential
  • Office: Royal Lepage Coast Capital - Chatterton

NEW PRICE! Ready to move in. This one bed room unit features ocean, mountain and city view. On third floor, a huge well-equiped gym and green space patio are waiting for you. You will love the attention to detail with high ceilings, hardwood floors, quartz countertops, GE Loft Series appliances and in-suite laundry. Relax in the meditation garden or sweat it out in the fitness centre. Located in Harris Green neighbourhood, right next to Victoria's vibrant downtown core & within walking distance to shops, restaurants and the Inner Harbour. Rental agreement for a parking stall could be arranged.


Schedule a Tour

Tue 18 Jun

Wed 19 Jun

Thu 20 Jun

Fri 21 Jun

Sat 22 Jun

Sun 23 Jun

Mon 24 Jun

Tue 25 Jun

Wed 26 Jun

Thu 27 Jun

Fri 28 Jun

Sat 29 Jun

Sun 30 Jun

Mon 01 Jul

Tue 02 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #409024
  • Price$325,000
  • Bedrooms1
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Square Footage441
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built2019
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeCondo Apartment
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address1029 View St 624
  • SubdivisionVi Downtown
  • CityVictoria
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8V 4Y3

Amenities

  • ParkingVisitors

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air
  • # of Stories9

Exterior

  • ExteriorSee Remarks
  • RoofSee Remarks
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMay 1st, 2019
  • Days on Market46
  • ZoningMulti-Family
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.