NEW
Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 409016
  • 1625 Oak Bay Ave 103
  • Victoria, BC V8R 1B1
  • $0
  • 1798 SqFt, 0.04 Acres
  • Commercial
  • Office: Cbre Limited

Opportunity to lease prime ground-level commercial space on Oak Bay Avenue. The subject space is situated next to Oak Bay Junction and benefits from proximity to numerous high-quality amenities and excellent exposure along Oak Bay Avenue. The space is in shell condition, ready to be built out to tenant specifications and is well-suited for a number of office, medical, and retail uses.


Schedule a Tour

Tue 18 Jun

Wed 19 Jun

Thu 20 Jun

Fri 21 Jun

Sat 22 Jun

Sun 23 Jun

Mon 24 Jun

Tue 25 Jun

Wed 26 Jun

Thu 27 Jun

Fri 28 Jun

Sat 29 Jun

Sun 30 Jun

Mon 01 Jul

Tue 02 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #409016
  • Square Footage1,798
  • Acres0.04
  • TypeCommercial
  • Sub-TypeRetail
  • StyleRetail
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address1625 Oak Bay Ave 103
  • SubdivisionVi Jubilee
  • CityVictoria
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8R 1B1

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMay 1st, 2019
  • Days on Market2
  • ZoningC1-NM
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.