NEW
Need More Info?

Stefan Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 408992
  • Lot 5 Canvasback Pl
  • Gulf Islands, BC V8K 2W5
  • $259,000
  • 26136 SqFt, 0.60 Acres
  • Land
  • Office: Re/max Salt Spring

Lovely South facing ocean view lot on Salt Spring Island. In a prestigious location of Channel Ridge with a beautiful, southerly view toward Sansum Narrows. The lot itself is moderately sloping with flatter topography around the building site where the best view is, and with a variety of original trees including Garry Oak and Arbutus. It backs up on a 600 acre greenbelt with access to beautiful nature trails and a short walk to the future Channel Ridge Village. On sewer and water with phone and cable at lot line, all undeground utilities. $18,000 sewer connection fee has been paid. Easy to build on.


Schedule a Tour

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Sun 01 Dec

Mon 02 Dec

Tue 03 Dec

Wed 04 Dec

Thu 05 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #408992
  • Price$259,000
  • Square Footage26,136
  • Acres0.60
  • TypeLand
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • AddressLot 5 Canvasback Pl
  • SubdivisionGI Salt Spring
  • CityGulf Islands
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8K 2W5

School Information

  • Elementary64 Fernwood
  • Middle64 Saltspring Island
  • High64 Gulf Islands

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMay 1st, 2019
  • Days on Market1
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.