REDUCED
Need More Info?

Stefan Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 408948
  • 934 Boulderwood Rise 14
  • Saanich East, BC V8Y 3G5
  • $850,000
  • 4 Beds, 3 Bath, 3020 SqFt, 0.10 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Jonesco Real Estate Inc

This huge, bright and extremely private end-unit atop Boulderwood Rise features over 3,000 sq ft of living space with high ceilings & sweeping forest views throughout. Recent updates include all brand new appliances, new carpet, & fresh paint. Welcoming main level entry with vaulted ceiling leads to the spacious kitchen featuring granite counters & opens to the family rm, an inviting dining area & a completely private balcony with ocean and mtn views. Also on the main is the master bedroom with 4-piece ensuite and w/i closet, elegant living room with gas F/P, 2nd bdrm with doors to the walk-out courtyard, main bath and den. Downstairs is similarly bright, open and spacious - all above ground with back door & walking trail access. An ideal area for guests or kids, including a 4th bdrm, huge carpeted rec rm, laundry rm, 3-piece bath, office and a large unfinished storage rm. Other features include single car garage, carport, garden, & covered storage.


Schedule a Tour

Sun 15 Sep

Mon 16 Sep

Tue 17 Sep

Wed 18 Sep

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #408948
  • Price$850,000
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Square Footage3,020
  • Acres0.10
  • Year Built2004
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeTownhouse
  • StyleWest Coast
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address934 Boulderwood Rise 14
  • SubdivisionSE Broadmead
  • CitySaanich East
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8Y 3G5

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces2
  • ParkingGarage Single
  • GaragesAttached

Interior

  • HeatingBaseboard, Gas Fireplace
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces2
  • # of Stories2

Interior Features

Dining Area, Flrs/Wood, Ceil Vaulted, French Doors, Skylight

Appliances

Dishwasher, Sump Pump, Garage Door Remote Control, F/S/W/D

Fireplaces

Living Rm, Natural Gas, Family Rm

Exterior

  • ExteriorCement Fibre Siding
  • RoofOther
  • ConstructionFrame Wood 2x6
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Lot Description

View: Water, View: Mtn, View: Valley

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMay 1st, 2019
  • Days on Market97
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.