Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 408943
  • 2852 Meridian Ave
  • Langford, BC V9B 0V2
  • $792,053
  • 3 Beds, 2 Bath, 1815 SqFt, 0.13 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Breakwater Realty Inc

Looking for a rancher? A limited number of these homes are now available. With just over 1800 sq ft all on one level and include 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms. Spacious open concept, with large windows and backyard patio. Premium fit and finish include quartz countertops, gas fireplace, tankless hot water units, ductless heat pumps and fully landscaped yards. Nothing to do but move in! All prices include GST for qualified buyers. Welcome to Westhills, a master planned community located in Langford that offers a variety of home styles. Live surrounded by the forests of provincial parks, Langford Lake and all the amenities the Westshore offers. Features and finishings will exceed your expectations. You just get more at Westhills. Show home located at 2823 Meridian Ave., open every day 12pm-4pm.


Schedule a Tour

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Sun 01 Dec

Mon 02 Dec

Tue 03 Dec

Wed 04 Dec

Thu 05 Dec

Fri 06 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #408943
  • Price$792,053
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Square Footage1,815
  • Acres0.13
  • Year Built2019
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address2852 Meridian Ave
  • SubdivisionLa Westhills
  • CityLangford
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9B 0V2

Amenities

  • ParkingGarage Double, Driveway

Interior

  • FireplacesNatural Gas

Interior Features

Blinds, Central Vacuum Roughed-in, Dining Area, Flrs/Lino, Flrs/Tile, W/W Carpet, Flrs/Laminate

Appliances

Dishwasher, Gas Oven/Range, Microwave, Electric Garage Door Opener, Garage Door Remote Control, F/S/W/D

Heating

Baseboard, Gas Fireplace, Heat Pump

Exterior

  • ExteriorCement Fibre Siding
  • RoofAsphalt Shingle
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Exterior Features

Fenced Yard/Part, Patio, Sprinkler Underground

School Information

  • High62 Belmont

Additional Information

  • Date ListedApril 30th, 2019
  • Days on Market180
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.