Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 408926
  • 535 Yates St 103
  • Victoria, BC V8W 4X3
  • $149,980
  • 4119 SqFt
  • Commercial
  • Office: Pemberton Holmes - Cloverdale

Chipan is a well-established Japanese and Chinese restaurant with large capacity. Dining area includes main floor and upstairs area to accommodate large parties. The restaurant offers all you can eat Japanese cuisine which is the one and only in Victoria, BC. In addition, Chipan serves a full Chinese buffet. Chipan was a nominee for The Best Asian Food in Canada in 2017. Come check out your Destined Business!


Schedule a Tour

Tue 18 Jun

Wed 19 Jun

Thu 20 Jun

Fri 21 Jun

Sat 22 Jun

Sun 23 Jun

Mon 24 Jun

Tue 25 Jun

Wed 26 Jun

Thu 27 Jun

Fri 28 Jun

Sat 29 Jun

Sun 30 Jun

Mon 01 Jul

Tue 02 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #408926
  • Price$149,980
  • Square Footage4,119
  • Acres0.00
  • TypeCommercial
  • Sub-TypeBusiness
  • StyleRetail
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address535 Yates St 103
  • SubdivisionVi Downtown
  • CityVictoria
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8W 4X3

Amenities

  • AmenitiesElevator

Features

Awnings, Carpet Wall/Wall, Elevator: Passenger, Floor: Hardwood, Floor: Tile, Handicap Facilities, Kitchen, Public Restroom(s), Sprinklers: Fire, Wheel Chair Access

Interior

  • HeatingAir Conditioning
  • CoolingH/Vac, Wall Mounted

Exterior

  • Exterior FeaturesOutdoor Lighting, Signband
  • Lot DescriptionServiced
  • ConstructionBrick

Additional Information

  • Date ListedApril 30th, 2019
  • Days on Market36
  • ZoningCA 3C
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.