REDUCED
Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 408924
  • 1029 View St 508
  • Victoria, BC V8V 4V6
  • $325,000
  • 1 Bed, 1 Bath, 388 SqFt, 0.01 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Fair Realty

Brand New! Fully Completed! Ready to move in! Suite on the 5th floor features a south facing balcony with city and mountain views. 10 feet ceilings, hardwood floors, quartz countertops, custom soft closing cabinetry, GE appliances, in-suite laundry, granite finished rain-shower, built-in wooden ceiling fan and heating/cooling air system. Free access to an expansive fitness centre with yoga space on the 3rd floor. Free bike locker. This steel and concrete building is right next to Victoria's vibrant downtown core and within walking distance to shops, restaurants, groceries, and the Inner Harbour. This would also make a great investment property for those who are looking for a quality development in a great location. Low strata fee. Price does not include GST.


Schedule a Tour

Tue 18 Jun

Wed 19 Jun

Thu 20 Jun

Fri 21 Jun

Sat 22 Jun

Sun 23 Jun

Mon 24 Jun

Tue 25 Jun

Wed 26 Jun

Thu 27 Jun

Fri 28 Jun

Sat 29 Jun

Sun 30 Jun

Mon 01 Jul

Tue 02 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #408924
  • Price$325,000
  • Bedrooms1
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Square Footage388
  • Acres0.01
  • Year Built2019
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeCondo Apartment
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address1029 View St 508
  • SubdivisionVi Downtown
  • CityVictoria
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8V 4V6

Amenities

  • ParkingStreet Only

Amenities

Bike Storage, Elevator, Exercise Rm

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air
  • # of Stories9

Interior Features

Blinds, Ceiling Fan, Controlled Entry, Dining-Living Combo, Flrs/Tile, Whl Chr Access, Wndw/Covrngs, Flrs/Laminate

Appliances

Dishwasher, Dryer, Fridge, Microwave, Elec Oven/Range, Range Hood, Washer

Exterior

  • ExteriorSee Remarks
  • Lot DescriptionView: City, View: Mtn
  • RoofTorch-on
  • ConstructionSteel and Concrete
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Additional Information

  • Date ListedApril 30th, 2019
  • Days on Market38
  • ZoningMulti-Family
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.