REDUCED
Need More Info?

Stefan Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 408910
  • 2074 Charters Rd
  • Sooke, BC V9Z 0Y9
  • $439,000
  • 3 Beds, 1 Bath, 1491 SqFt, 0.22 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Pemberton Holmes - Sooke

Welcome home to this lovely character home with cove ceilings and original fir floors milled right in Sooke. Fabulous sundeck where you can enjoy BBQ's and entertain with family and friends. Separate patio off kitchen, enjoy morning coffee overlooking the lovely backyard, fully fenced and comes with a shed. The main level offers 2 bedrooms, 1 bath, and lovely kitchen and open living room. Lots of windows allowing the natural light to flow in. Lower level offer a very large family room/with a 3rd bedroom, plus additional finished space to use as another bedroom or as you desire. Double carport and loads of parking space in the driveway, also a second area that could be used as a driveway and more parking. The lot is zoned R1, "large lot residential, (single family or duplex). Centrally located and just minutes to schools, shops, great restaurants and shopping, minutes to Walking trails and Whiffin Spit.


Schedule a Tour

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Sun 03 Nov

Mon 04 Nov

Tue 05 Nov

Wed 06 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #408910
  • Price$439,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Square Footage1,491
  • Acres0.22
  • Year Built1947
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StyleCharacter
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address2074 Charters Rd
  • SubdivisionSk Sooke Vill Core
  • CitySooke
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9Z 0Y9

Amenities

  • ParkingCarport Double, Driveway, RV
  • GaragesAttached

Interior

  • HeatingBaseboard

Interior Features

Flrs/Lino, Flrs/Wood, Sep Dine Room, W/W Carpet

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • Lot DescriptionView: Water, Level
  • RoofFibreglass Shingle
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Exterior Features

Balcony/Deck, Fenced Yard/Full, Patio, Storage Shed

Construction

Insulation Ceiling, Insulation Walls, Windows Vinyl

Additional Information

  • Date ListedApril 30th, 2019
  • Days on Market160
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.