Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 408906
  • 441 Nursery Hill Dr
  • View Royal, BC V9B 0E2
  • $949,000
  • 5 Beds, 5 Bath, 3118 SqFt, 0.14 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Sutton Group West Coast Realty

Excellent opportunity to buy a Custom built home on a quiet cul-de-sac with similar homes in Lakeside Estates. Walk into the grand tiled foyer with curved staircase and high double story ceilings, living room with gas fireplace, great room with double high ceilings, custom gourmet kitchen with wood cabinets and granite countertops, bedroom with attached bathroom plus powder room and den. Upper level features 4 bedrooms, 2 of which are master bedrooms with walk-in closets and ensuites, library and more. This home also has a 6 1/2 foot high finished basement with media room and more. All this on a totally fenced level landscaped yard plus double garage. Don't miss out, act now!! Open House Sunday, June 2nd 2-4pm!!


Schedule a Tour

Tue 18 Jun

Wed 19 Jun

Thu 20 Jun

Fri 21 Jun

Sat 22 Jun

Sun 23 Jun

Mon 24 Jun

Tue 25 Jun

Wed 26 Jun

Thu 27 Jun

Fri 28 Jun

Sat 29 Jun

Sun 30 Jun

Mon 01 Jul

Tue 02 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #408906
  • Price$949,000
  • Bedrooms5
  • Bathrooms5.00
  • Square Footage3,118
  • Acres0.14
  • Year Built2007
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StyleWest Coast
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address441 Nursery Hill Dr
  • SubdivisionVR Six Mile
  • CityView Royal
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9B 0E2

Amenities

  • ParkingDriveway, Garage Double
  • GaragesAttached

Interior

  • HeatingHeat Pump

Interior Features

Blinds, Ceil Vaulted, Dining Area, Flrs/Lino, Flrs/Tile, W/W Carpet, Flrs/Wood, French Doors, Storage Separate, Jetted Tub, Winding Staircase

Appliances

Dishwasher, Dryer, Fridge, Microwave, Gas Oven/Range, Washer

Fireplaces

Family Rm, Insert, Living Rm, Natural Gas

Exterior

  • ExteriorStone
  • RoofFibreglass Shingle
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Exterior Features

Balcony/Deck, Fenced Yard/Full, Patio, Private Prop

Construction

Insulation Ceiling, Insulation Walls

School Information

  • Elementary61 View Royal
  • Middle61 Shoreline
  • High61 Esquimalt

Additional Information

  • Date ListedApril 30th, 2019
  • Days on Market41
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.