Need More Info?

Stefan A Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 408883
  • 457 Sturdee St Lot C
  • Esquimalt, BC V9A 6R2
  • $1,350,000
  • 1 Bath, 0.19 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Pemberton Holmes - Cloverdale

An opportunity like this doesn't happen every day. A south facing, oceanfront building lot has come into your reality. Stunning views over the Juan De Fuca straight with the majestic Olympic Mountains in the distance. Design and build a personal paradise with the perfect, fantasy outdoor kitchen and entertaining area with landscaping stepping down to the water's edge. It may be possible to have a gazebo/hot tub on the rocks very near the tidal edge. Located close to the downtown core yet peacefully tucked away in a safe, quiet little cove off Royal Roads Bay and right beside the beautiful Saxe Point Park. While enjoying your new home this fairly active waterway can from time to time display exciting and stormy weather effects for your viewing pleasure. Take some time to visit this property, take in the view and let your imagination run. We can have ZEBRA design you an outstanding, one of a kind home.


Schedule a Tour

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Sun 01 Dec

Mon 02 Dec

Tue 03 Dec

Wed 04 Dec

Thu 05 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #408883
  • Price$1,350,000
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Acres0.19
  • Year Built1900
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address457 Sturdee St Lot C
  • SubdivisionEs Esquimalt
  • CityEsquimalt
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9A 6R2

Amenities

  • ParkingSee Remarks

Interior

  • HeatingSee Remarks

Exterior

  • ExteriorSee Remarks
  • RoofSee Remarks
  • FoundationSee Remarks

Additional Information

  • Date ListedApril 29th, 2019
  • Days on Market89
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.