REDUCED
Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 408882
  • 455 Sturdee St (lot B)
  • Esquimalt, BC V9A 6R2
  • $1,299,900
  • 7395 SqFt, 0.17 Acres
  • Land
  • Office: Pemberton Holmes - Cloverdale

It is a real challenge to find an opportunity like this and yet, here it is. A south facing, oceanfront building lot has come into your reality. Stunning views over the Juan De Fuca straight with the majestic Olympic Mountains in the distance. Design and build a mini-paradise with the perfect, fantasy outdoor kitchen and entertaining area with landscaping stepping down to the waters edge. It may be possible to have a gazebo/hot tub on the rocks very near the waters. Located close to the downtown action yet peacefully tucked away in a safe, quite little cove off Royal Roads Bay and right beside the beautiful Saxe Point Park. While enjoying your new home this fairly active waterway can from time to time display exciting and stormy weather effects for your viewing pleasure. Take some time to visit this property, take in the view and let your imagination run. We can have ZEBRA design you an outstanding, one of a kind home.


Schedule a Tour

Thu 23 May

Fri 24 May

Sat 25 May

Sun 26 May

Mon 27 May

Tue 28 May

Wed 29 May

Thu 30 May

Fri 31 May

Sat 01 Jun

Sun 02 Jun

Mon 03 Jun

Tue 04 Jun

Wed 05 Jun

Thu 06 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #408882
  • Price$1,299,900
  • Square Footage7,395
  • Acres0.17
  • TypeLand
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address455 Sturdee St (lot B)
  • SubdivisionEs Saxe Point
  • CityEsquimalt
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9A 6R2

Amenities

  • Is WaterfrontYes

Additional Information

  • Date ListedApril 29th, 2019
  • Days on Market14
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.