Need More Info?

Stefan A Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 408875
  • 494 Arbutus Dr 103c1
  • Gulf Islands, BC V0N 2J1
  • $70,000
  • 1 Bed, 1 Bath, 641 SqFt
  • Residential
  • Office: Re/max Mayne-pender

The perfect Gulf Island getaway! A 641 sq ft one bedroom waterfront bungalow featuring 940 sq ft of private patio space. Fractional ownership giving you six weeks a year of enjoyment and relaxation on Mayne Island. Enjoy easy access to the spa, with lap pool, sauna, hot tub and special treatments or sit and watch the ever changing water activity. Vaulted ceilings, wood floors, high end appliances, granite countertops, heated tiles in spa like four piece bathroom, contemporary furnishings, wireless internet and HD television and BBQ on the patio. Mosey on down to the dock or beach on the path located just a few step form the door. Enjoy all that Mayne Island has to offer from one of the most beautiful settings!


Schedule a Tour

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Sun 01 Dec

Mon 02 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #408875
  • Price$70,000
  • Bedrooms1
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Square Footage641
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built2008
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeRecreational
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address494 Arbutus Dr 103c1
  • SubdivisionGI Mayne Island
  • CityGulf Islands
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV0N 2J1

Amenities

  • ParkingUncovered

Interior

  • HeatingBaseboard, Gas Fireplace

Exterior

  • ExteriorWood
  • RoofAsphalt Shingle
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

School Information

  • Elementary64 Mayne Island
  • High64 Gulf Islands

Additional Information

  • Date ListedApril 29th, 2019
  • Days on Market24
  • ZoningOther
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.