NEW
Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 408871
  • 784 Yates St
  • Victoria, BC V8W 1L4
  • $2,360,000
  • 2252 SqFt, 0.08 Acres
  • Commercial
  • Office: Pemberton Holmes - Cloverdale

Commercial property in a prime location of downtown Victoria. Net leasable area of 2252 sqft. Currently tenanted by two restaurants.


Schedule a Tour

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Thu 05 Sep

Fri 06 Sep

Sat 07 Sep

Sun 08 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #408871
  • Price$2,360,000
  • Square Footage2,252
  • Acres0.08
  • TypeCommercial
  • Sub-TypeBusiness
  • StyleRetail
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address784 Yates St
  • SubdivisionVi Downtown
  • CityVictoria
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8W 1L4

Additional Information

  • Date ListedApril 29th, 2019
  • Days on Market5
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.