Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 408869
  • 3268 Haida Dr
  • Colwood, BC V9C 2M7
  • $549,000
  • 4 Beds, 2 Bath, 1673 SqFt, 0.18 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Re/max Camosun

Opportunity awaits you! Come see this great Colwood family home that offers SUITE potential! Upstairs you will find three spacious bedrooms, one four piece bathroom, L-shaped kitchen leading into your dining area that also leads out to your large living room! Follow downstairs to your laundry area, 2 piece bathroom, large den with a window that can easily accommodate a closet to make it an official bedroom. There is also a huge family room as well as a large office space. There is great ceiling height downstairs as well that would allow a spacious suite to be built. This property is located near all levels of School’s, lakes, walking trails, and much more! Brand new roof in 2012, septic has also been updated! This is an excellent home for a small family or someone that is looking to enter the Real Estate Market. Don’t wait, book your showing today!


Schedule a Tour

Thu 23 May

Fri 24 May

Sat 25 May

Sun 26 May

Mon 27 May

Tue 28 May

Wed 29 May

Thu 30 May

Fri 31 May

Sat 01 Jun

Sun 02 Jun

Mon 03 Jun

Tue 04 Jun

Wed 05 Jun

Thu 06 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #408869
  • Price$549,000
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Square Footage1,673
  • Acres0.18
  • Year Built1972
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address3268 Haida Dr
  • SubdivisionCo Triangle
  • CityColwood
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9C 2M7

Amenities

  • ParkingDriveway, Carport Single
  • GaragesAttached

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air
  • FireplacesLiving Rm, Wood Burning

Interior Features

Blinds, Dining Area, W/W Carpet

Appliances

Dishwasher, F/S/W/D, Elec Oven/Range

Exterior

  • ExteriorWood, Stucco
  • Exterior FeaturesBalcony/Deck, Fenced Yard/Part
  • Lot DescriptionCorner, Golf Course < 1KM
  • RoofAsphalt Shingle
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Construction

Frame Wood 2x4, Frame Wood 2x6, Insulation Ceiling, Insulation Walls, Windows Aluminum

School Information

  • Elementary62 Wishart
  • Middle62 Dunsmuir
  • High62 Royal Bay

Additional Information

  • Date ListedApril 29th, 2019
  • Days on Market8
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.