Need More Info?

Stefan Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 408866
  • 7111 West Saanich Rd 308
  • Central Saanich, BC V8M 1P7
  • $489,000
  • 2 Beds, 2 Bath, 977 SqFt, 0.02 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: One Percent Realty

Luxury Condo (built in 2016) located in the heart of Brentwood Bay Village (Q-West) … 2 BR, 2 BA … 2 private balconies with peaceful treed views (wonderful!) … open concept, high quality finishes including quartz countertop, S-S appliances & electric fireplace … Other features include u/g parking, storage lockers & bike storage … Walking distance to almost anything in Brentwood Bay … this condo is a MUST SEE!


Schedule a Tour

Sat 25 May

Sun 26 May

Mon 27 May

Tue 28 May

Wed 29 May

Thu 30 May

Fri 31 May

Sat 01 Jun

Sun 02 Jun

Mon 03 Jun

Tue 04 Jun

Wed 05 Jun

Thu 06 Jun

Fri 07 Jun

Sat 08 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #408866
  • Price$489,000
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Square Footage977
  • Acres0.02
  • Year Built2016
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeCondo Apartment
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address7111 West Saanich Rd 308
  • SubdivisionCS Brentwood Bay
  • CityCentral Saanich
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8M 1P7

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces1
  • ParkingVisitors, Underground - Secure

Interior

  • HeatingBaseboard
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces1
  • FireplacesElectric, Living Rm
  • # of Stories4

Interior Features

Blinds, Closet Organizer, Controlled Entry, Dining-Living Combo, Flrs/Tile, Flrs/Wood, Screens

Exterior

  • ExteriorCement Fibre Siding
  • Exterior FeaturesBalcony/Deck
  • RoofFibreglass Shingle
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Lot Description

Level, View: Mtn, View: Valley, Cleared, Serviced

Additional Information

  • Date ListedApril 29th, 2019
  • Days on Market14
  • ZoningResidential/Commercial
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.