NEW
Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 408861
  • 6369 Bella Vista Dr
  • Central Saanich, BC V8Z 7G6
  • $995,000
  • 3 Beds, 3 Bath, 3588 SqFt, 0.22 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Re/max Camosun

This 3588 sqft home is abundant with features and upgrades. Equip with 4 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms, 1 den/office, a large media room -- wired with 7 channel surround sound, and a 2 car garage. Furthermore, this home is situated on a spacious 9,702 sqft lot, making this a perfect home for a growing family. Notable features and upgrades include: an Irrigation system, Lennox heat pump with ultra-violet filters, heat recovery ventilator, Telus fiber optic connection, water filtration system, granite counters in the kitchen and upstairs bathrooms, interior painting 2019, exterior painting 2016, and a new fiberglass shingle roof installed July 2010. This location is minutes from amenities and schools. This home is packed with value and ready for new memories with its new family.


Schedule a Tour

Sat 25 May

Sun 26 May

Mon 27 May

Tue 28 May

Wed 29 May

Thu 30 May

Fri 31 May

Sat 01 Jun

Sun 02 Jun

Mon 03 Jun

Tue 04 Jun

Wed 05 Jun

Thu 06 Jun

Fri 07 Jun

Sat 08 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #408861
  • Price$995,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Square Footage3,588
  • Acres0.22
  • Year Built1991
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StyleWest Coast
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address6369 Bella Vista Dr
  • SubdivisionCS Tanner
  • CityCentral Saanich
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8Z 7G6

Amenities

  • ParkingGarage Double
  • GaragesAttached

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionView: Mtn, View: Water
  • RoofFibreglass Shingle
  • ConstructionWindows Thermo, Windows Vinyl
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Exterior

Cement Fibre Siding, Stucco, Wood

Exterior Features

Balcony/Deck, Fenced Yard/Part, Sprinkler Underground, Storage Shed

School Information

  • Elementary63 Keating
  • Middle63 Royal Oak
  • High63 Claremont

Additional Information

  • Date ListedApril 29th, 2019
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.