Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 408800
  • 1155 Marina Dr
  • Sooke, BC V9Z 1N6
  • $799,500
  • 2 Beds, 4 Bath, 2020 SqFt, 0.11 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Pemberton Holmes - Westshore

Time to make your dreams of waterfront home ownership come true. Picturesque protected waterfront property with access to tidal beach below and placed perfectly back to ensure privacy from neighbors and anyone using the marina. At the early stages of building, so colors and finishing’s can still be customized for your needs and wants. Access to the Marina and soon to be completed amenities are just steps down the road. You will enjoy the one of the largest of 13 Founders Neighborhood Waterfront lots, placing you in an exclusive heart of the development. With a protected waterfront like yours, you could enjoy calm waters year-round and magnificent sunrises off the east facing waterfront.


Schedule a Tour

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Thu 05 Sep

Fri 06 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #408800
  • Price$799,500
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms4.00
  • Square Footage2,020
  • Acres0.11
  • Year Built2020
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StyleArts & Crafts
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address1155 Marina Dr
  • SubdivisionSk Becher Bay
  • CitySooke
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9Z 1N6

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces2
  • ParkingDriveway, Garage Double
  • GaragesAttached
  • Is WaterfrontYes

Interior

  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces1
  • FireplacesLiving Rm, Propane

Interior Features

Dining-Living Combo, Flrs/Tile, Flrs/Wood

Heating

Air Conditioning, Baseboard, Forced Air, Heat Pump

Exterior

  • ExteriorCement Fibre Siding, Wood
  • Exterior FeaturesBalcony/Deck
  • RoofMetal
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Lot Description

View: Water, Wfront: Ocean, View: Mtn

Construction

Frame Wood 2x6, Insulation Ceiling, Insulation Walls, Windows Thermo, Windows Vinyl

Additional Information

  • Date ListedApril 26th, 2019
  • Days on Market56
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.