Need More Info?

Stefan A Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 408779
  • 2096 Church Rd
  • Sooke, BC V9Z 0W7
  • $589,900
  • 2900 SqFt, 0.49 Acres
  • Commercial
  • Office: Re/max Camosun

Great Development Opportunity. 0.49 acre located almost in Sooke Centre. CD11 Zoning allows for many uses including but not limited to Assisted Living, Community Care Facility, Cooperative Care Facility, Health Services, Institutional Use, Office, Restaurant and Retail. This property currently has large 2900 sqft (approx) house. 3 bed, 1 bath located upstairs with kitchen, dining area and living room with Fireplace. Downstairs you will find den, large family room, large rec room, laundry, workshop and bathroom. Large backyard. This property is walking distance to Sooke Centre, bus route and schools. There is lots of potential here with a large home, large lot and many zoning options located in the heart of the growing community of Sooke. New Development in the area- New Library-Affordable Housing Rental Project. Great holding property.


Schedule a Tour

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Thu 05 Sep

Fri 06 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #408779
  • Price$589,900
  • Square Footage2,900
  • Acres0.49
  • TypeCommercial
  • Sub-TypeCommercial Land
  • StyleSee Remarks
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address2096 Church Rd
  • SubdivisionSk Sooke Vill Core
  • CitySooke
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9Z 0W7

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionLevel

Additional Information

  • Date ListedApril 26th, 2019
  • Days on Market62
  • ZoningCD11
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.