REDUCED
Need More Info?

Stefan Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 408765
  • 675 Senanus Dr
  • Central Saanich, BC V8M 1S6
  • $2,295,000
  • 6 Beds, 5 Bath, 3830 SqFt, 3.70 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Newport Realty Ltd.

Enchanting South Facing Waterfront Acreage in the heart of sought after Brentwood Bay. Almost 4 acres of very private living offering a renovated main 4 bedroom home, a separate garage with 2 work shops. A lovely self contained 2 bedroom suite with private decks and stunning ocean views. There is an additional caretakers cottage offering more storage for motorcycles or small boats with an upper office/studio area. Fabulous Fishing & Pawning! Oysters are literally at your doorstep. Protected bay for seasonal moorage, and seasonal warm waters for swimming. This magnificent and tranquil Ocean Front Property has been enjoyed by the same family for 3 generations.This is a very special offering to the market.


Schedule a Tour

Sun 15 Sep

Mon 16 Sep

Tue 17 Sep

Wed 18 Sep

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #408765
  • Price$2,295,000
  • Bedrooms6
  • Bathrooms5.00
  • Square Footage3,830
  • Acres3.70
  • Year Built1962
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StyleWest Coast, Post & Beam
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address675 Senanus Dr
  • SubdivisionCS Brentwood Bay
  • CityCentral Saanich
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8M 1S6

Amenities

  • ParkingCarport Single, Garage Single
  • GaragesDetached
  • Is WaterfrontYes

Interior

  • AppliancesDishwasher, F/S/W/D
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces2
  • FireplacesInsert, Wood Burning

Interior Features

Closet Organizer, Eating Space, Flrs/Wood, Sep Dine Room, Whl Chr Access, Workshop

Heating

Baseboard, Fire Insert, Forced Air

Exterior

  • ExteriorShingle-Wood
  • RoofAsphalt Shingle, Torch-on
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Exterior Features

Balcony/Deck, Barn, Fenced Yard/Part, Gazebo, Guest Accommodations, Patio, Private Prop, Storage Shed, Workshop

Lot Description

View: Water, Wfront: Ocean, Private, Serviced, Treed

Construction

Frame Wood 2x4, Insulation Ceiling, Insulation Walls, Windows Thermo

Additional Information

  • Date ListedApril 26th, 2019
  • Days on Market112
  • ZoningRural
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.