REDUCED
Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 408670
  • 21 Ontario St 5
  • Victoria, BC V8V 1M7
  • $914,800
  • 3 Beds, 3 Bath, 1486 SqFt, 0.04 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Coldwell Banker Oceanside Real Estate

Situated in the highly coveted James Bay, a stone's throw from Dallas road and the vibrancy of Fishermans wharf sits Dallas Pointe. A quiet enclave of townhomes built in 2015 by Homewood Construction. Premiere SW corner location ,in an enclave of 8 contemporary townhomes, is this expansive 3 level home offering 3 bed,3 baths plus an x-large single garage. Open concept main level, w/10' ceilings, chefs gourmet kitchen w/Quartz countertops, opens up to dining & living with a stunning feature wall gas fireplace & custom built-in shelving. Beaming with natural light, a S facing balcony off the kitchen ideal for BBQs & an entertaining patio on lower level backing onto the private lawn. The upper level offers 2 bedrooms each with ensuite baths, a third bedroom on the lower level offers ideal separation for guests, with walkout patio and lawn. With world-class surroundings, offering unparalleled lifestyle, this townhome is a must see for those seeking the quintessential James Bay experience.


Schedule a Tour

Tue 18 Jun

Wed 19 Jun

Thu 20 Jun

Fri 21 Jun

Sat 22 Jun

Sun 23 Jun

Mon 24 Jun

Tue 25 Jun

Wed 26 Jun

Thu 27 Jun

Fri 28 Jun

Sat 29 Jun

Sun 30 Jun

Mon 01 Jul

Tue 02 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #408670
  • Price$914,800
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Square Footage1,486
  • Acres0.04
  • Year Built2015
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeTownhouse
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address21 Ontario St 5
  • SubdivisionVi James Bay
  • CityVictoria
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8V 1M7

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces1
  • ParkingGarage Single
  • GaragesAttached

Interior

  • HeatingGas Fireplace
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces1
  • FireplacesLiving Rm, Natural Gas
  • # of Stories3

Interior Features

Blinds, Closet Organizer, Dining-Living Combo, Flrs/Tile, W/W Carpet, Flrs/Wood

Exterior

  • ExteriorMetal, Stucco, Wood
  • Exterior FeaturesBalcony/Deck, Patio
  • Lot DescriptionServiced
  • RoofTorch-on
  • ConstructionFrame Wood 2x6, Windows Vinyl
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

School Information

  • Elementary61 James Bay Comm.
  • Middle61 Central
  • High61 Vic High

Additional Information

  • Date ListedApril 25th, 2019
  • Days on Market34
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.