REDUCED
Need More Info?

Stefan Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 408652
  • 909 Admirals Rd 17
  • Esquimalt, BC V9A 2P1
  • $589,999
  • 2 Beds, 2 Bath, 1320 SqFt, 0.04 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: The Condo Group Real Estate

In the quiet complex of Admirals Gate, this charming 2 bedroom townhouse features renovations throughout! With a spacious & convenient layout, this home will be easily settled into. A completely renovated large kitchen featuring quartz counters, ceramic tile backsplash, new cabinetry & trendy sink/water tap while the living room with an electric fireplace & oak hardwood floors overlooks the garden patio. The master bedroom, also featuring wood floors, offers a huge walk-in closet with mirrored sliding doors & 3 pc renovated en-suite bathroom with new plumbing, tile floors, walk-in shower, & linen storage. With new installations throughout (paint, flooring, door frames, pot lights, electrical plugs/switches, & more!) this home is updated to feel modern & brand-new! Bonus: single-car garage with access directly into the kitchen! Enjoy the sunshine on the back patio or cozy up by the fireplace on a cold day, this home accommodates all!


Schedule a Tour

Thu 23 May

Fri 24 May

Sat 25 May

Sun 26 May

Mon 27 May

Tue 28 May

Wed 29 May

Thu 30 May

Fri 31 May

Sat 01 Jun

Sun 02 Jun

Mon 03 Jun

Tue 04 Jun

Wed 05 Jun

Thu 06 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #408652
  • Price$589,999
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Square Footage1,320
  • Acres0.04
  • Year Built1992
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeTownhouse
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address909 Admirals Rd 17
  • SubdivisionEs Esquimalt
  • CityEsquimalt
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9A 2P1

Amenities

  • AmenitiesGuest Suite
  • Parking Spaces1
  • ParkingGarage Single
  • GaragesAttached

Interior

  • HeatingBaseboard
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces1
  • FireplacesLiving Rm, Electric
  • # of Stories2

Interior Features

Blinds, Ceiling Fan, Closet Organizer, Dining-Living Combo, Flrs/Tile, Flrs/Wood, Screens, Soaker Tub, Eating Space, Storage Separate

Appliances

Dishwasher, F/S/W/D, Range Hood

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco, Wood
  • Exterior FeaturesNo Step Entrance, Patio
  • RoofAsphalt/Rolled
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

School Information

  • Elementary61 Macaulay
  • Middle61 Rockheights
  • High61 Esquimalt

Additional Information

  • Date ListedApril 25th, 2019
  • Days on Market26
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.