Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 408615
  • 751 Fairfield Rd 207
  • Victoria, BC V8W 4A4
  • $519,000
  • 1 Bed, 1 Bath, 621 SqFt, 0.02 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Pemberton Holmes - Cloverdale

1bed and den/flex area located in the The Astoria one of Downtown Victoria's most desirable Condo buildings steps from all of what downtown Victoria has to offer. This bright corner unit has bamboo flooring, SS appliances, in suite laundry and a balcony. The well maintained building features: on site caretaker, underground parking, a grand lobby, fitness room, and common entertainment lounge. No rental restrictions. Have peace of mind knowing it was built by Concert Properties a multi award-winning developer.


Schedule a Tour

Tue 18 Jun

Wed 19 Jun

Thu 20 Jun

Fri 21 Jun

Sat 22 Jun

Sun 23 Jun

Mon 24 Jun

Tue 25 Jun

Wed 26 Jun

Thu 27 Jun

Fri 28 Jun

Sat 29 Jun

Sun 30 Jun

Mon 01 Jul

Tue 02 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #408615
  • Price$519,000
  • Bedrooms1
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Square Footage621
  • Acres0.02
  • Year Built2006
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeCondo Apartment
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address751 Fairfield Rd 207
  • SubdivisionVi Downtown
  • CityVictoria
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8W 4A4

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces1
  • ParkingUnderground - Secure

Amenities

Bike Storage, Elevator, Garbage Removal, Property Management, Clubhouse, Exercise Rm, Rec Room, Recycling Program

Interior

  • Interior FeaturesBlinds, Flrs/Tile, Flrs/Wood
  • AppliancesDishwasher, F/S/W/D, Microwave
  • HeatingBaseboard
  • # of Stories20

Exterior

  • ExteriorConcrete Block
  • Exterior FeaturesBalcony/Deck
  • Lot DescriptionView: City
  • RoofTorch-on
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Construction

Windows Thermo, Steel and Concrete

School Information

  • Elementary61 James Bay Comm.
  • Middle61 Central
  • High61 Vic High

Additional Information

  • Date ListedApril 25th, 2019
  • Days on Market46
  • ZoningMulti-Family
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.