Need More Info?

Stefan A Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 408596
  • 428 Mariners Way
  • Gulf Islands, BC V0N 2J2
  • $1,250,000
  • 2 Beds, 3 Bath, 2602 SqFt, 10.02 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Re/max Mayne-pender

Always wanted a rural acreage on the Gulf Islands? Look no further! This beautiful 10 acre fenced and cross-fenced hobby farm is a going concern, featuring an apple orchard, a market vegetable garden, greenhouse, berry patches, fruit trees, flower gardens, pond, and a 4 bay shop/barn with studio and kitchen above. This 2600 sqft country/farm style home boasts hardwood floors, large kitchen with a Wolf dual fuel stove, and other top-of-the line appliances. Cozy up in the living room near the wood burning fireplace which can supply heat to the entirety of the house. The main floor includes a laundry/mud room, 3 piece bathroom and den... great for an office, tv room or even a 3rd bedroom. You'll find 2 spacious bedrooms upstairs including the master and a spa inspired bathroom, plus a plethora of storage! Kick back and unwind on the covered south facing porch and watch the ferries pass in the channel.


Schedule a Tour

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Sat 05 Oct

Sun 06 Oct

Mon 07 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #408596
  • Price$1,250,000
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Square Footage2,602
  • Acres10.02
  • Year Built2004
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address428 Mariners Way
  • SubdivisionGI Mayne Island
  • CityGulf Islands
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV0N 2J2

Amenities

  • ParkingGarage Double

Interior

  • Interior FeaturesCeil Vaulted
  • HeatingBaseboard, Wood Stove

Exterior

  • ExteriorWood
  • Lot DescriptionView: Water
  • RoofAsphalt Shingle
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

School Information

  • Elementary64 Mayne Island
  • High64 Gulf Islands

Additional Information

  • Date ListedApril 24th, 2019
  • Days on Market132
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.