REDUCED
Need More Info?

Stefan Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 408587
  • 3151 Glasgow St
  • Victoria, BC V8X 1L8
  • $609,900
  • 3 Beds, 1 Bath, 1139 SqFt, 0.13 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: The Agency

Situated on a quiet side street, this 1940’s home is set on a bright 5600 sf lot and features 2 bedrooms and 1 bath upstairs, with a bedroom and potential for more living space downstairs. The home retains its original oak floors, as well as the wood-burning fireplace in the living room. This space offers a variety of options which could be to renovate and move in, rebuild, or use as a rental property. Only steps to Mayfair Mall and all the amenities you’d need, while also providing a centralized, walkable distance to downtown, this property is a superb opportunity for single-family ownership in Victoria.


Schedule a Tour

Tue 18 Jun

Wed 19 Jun

Thu 20 Jun

Fri 21 Jun

Sat 22 Jun

Sun 23 Jun

Mon 24 Jun

Tue 25 Jun

Wed 26 Jun

Thu 27 Jun

Fri 28 Jun

Sat 29 Jun

Sun 30 Jun

Mon 01 Jul

Tue 02 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #408587
  • Price$609,900
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Square Footage1,139
  • Acres0.13
  • Year Built1946
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address3151 Glasgow St
  • SubdivisionVi Mayfair
  • CityVictoria
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8X 1L8

Amenities

  • ParkingGarage Single

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air

Exterior

  • ExteriorWood
  • RoofAsphalt Shingle
  • FoundationConcrete Block

School Information

  • Elementary61 Quadra
  • Middle61 Lansdowne
  • High61 Reynolds

Additional Information

  • Date ListedApril 24th, 2019
  • Days on Market50
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.